Stan Wendholt, Region Manager

 1640 East Maple Drive | Huntingburg, IN 47542

 Central & East Tennessee, Kentucky, Indiana, South Central Illinois, Ohio, Michigan, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania

 (812) 630-6782
 Stan.Wendholt@kimball.com
IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, PA, TN, WV

Holly Rau-Bhattacharya, Area Market Manager

 500 South Grand Ave, Biltmore Tower, 24th Floor | Los Angeles, CA 90071

 Greater Los Angeles & Orange County Area

 (818) 406-3113
 Holly.Rau@kimball.com
CA, HI

Bill Johnston, Region Manager

 330 Pine Street | San Francisco, CA 94104

 Northern California, Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Western Canada, West Idaho

 (415) 990-8957
 Bill.Johnston@kimball.com
AK, CA, ID, OR, WA

Xani Haynie, Region Manager

 1360 North 840 West Orem, UT 84057

 (801) 473-1486
 Xani.Haynie@kimball.com
AZ, CO, ID, IA, KS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, SD, UT, WY

Ti Schulze, Region Manager

 325 North Wells Street, Suite 100 | Chicago, IL 60654

 Northern Illinois, Northern Indiana, Quad Cities Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota

 (571) 318-7845
 Ti.Schulze@kimball.com
IL, IN, IA, MN, WI

Dan Barry, Area Market Manager

 31 Ruth Circle | Malvern, PA 19355

 Greater Philadelphia Area, Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware

 (610) 906-0979
 Dan.Barry@kimball.com
DE, NJ, PA

Adam Bedell, Area Market Manager

 215 Park Avenue South, 3rd Floor | New York, NY 10003

 State of New York

 (973) 568-0944
 Adam.Bedell@kimball.com
NY

Lisa Carter, Director of Sales, East

 1130 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 1150 | Washington, DC 20036

 (703) 975-3329
 Lisa.Carter@kimball.com
CT, DC, ME, MD, MA, NH, RI, VT, VA

Holly Hughes, Region Manager

 211 Colonial Homes Drive, Unit 2405 Atlanta, GA 30309

 Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, and the Caribbean

 (404) 641-2998
 Holly.Hughes@kimball.com
AL, FL, GA, NC, SC

Betsy Atwood, A&D Program Manager

 2100 McKinney Ave, Ste 1850 | Dallas, TX 75201

 (800) 835-4904
 Betsy.Atwood@kimball.com
TX

Carrie Richards, A&D Program Manager

 Two Live Oak, 3445 Peachtree Rd, Ste 400 | Atlanta, GA 30326

 (404) 617-4621
 Carrie.Richards@kimball.com
GA

John Hindman, A&D Program Manager

 1976 Main Street | Bethlehem, PA 18017

 (908) 285-0375
 John.Hindman@kimball.com
NJ

Julia Glazer, A&D Program Manager

 215 Park Avenue South, 3rd Floor | New York, NY 10003

 (212) 358-8285
 Julia.Glazer@kimball.com
NY

Kristina Lopez, A&D Program Manager

 809 Branard St. | Houston, TX 77006

 (832) 221-1817
 Kristina.Lopez@kimball.com
TX

Laurel Logan, A&D Program Manager

 495 Gault Road | Narvon, PA 17555

 (610) 618-6931
 Laurel.Logan@kimball.com
PA

Morgan Gewandter, A&D Program Manager

 215 Park Avenue South, 3rd Floor | New York, NY 10003

 (212) 593-0837
 Morgan.Gewandter@kimball.com
NY

Ogge Schieber, A&D Program Manager

 325 North Wells Street, Suite 100 | Chicago, IL 60654

 (773) 220-9053
 Ogge.Schieber@kimball.com
IL, MN, ND, SD, WI

Tara Rohland, A&D Program Manager

 1130 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 1150 | Washington, DC 20036-3931

 (301) 370-2497
 Tara.Rohland@kimball.com
DC

Vanessa Aparicio, LA Showroom Manager

 500 South Grand Ave, Biltmore Tower, Ste 2400 Los Angeles, CA 90071

 (800) 203-3688
 Vanessa.Aparicio@kimball.com
CA

Scott Siskand, New York Showroom Manager

 215 Park Avenue South, 3rd Floor New York, NY 10003

 (800) 916-7728
 Scott.Siskind@kimball.com
NY

Holly Lindsey, San Francisco Showroom Manager

 330 Pine Street San Francisco, CA 94104

 (800) 459-0254
 Holly.Lindsey@kimball.com
CA

Laura Johnson, Washington DC Showroom Manager

 1130 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 1150 Washington DC 20036-3931

 (800) 637-6996
 Laura.Johnson@kimball.com
DC

Kylie Ewing, Dallas Showroom Manager

 2100 McKinney Ave, Ste 1850 Dallas, TX 75201

 (800) 835-4904
 Kylie.Ewing@kimball.com
TX

Tyler Simmons, Chicago Showroom Manager

 325 North Wells Street, Suite 100 Chicago, IL 60654

 (800) 349-9827
 Tyler.Simmons@kimball.com
IL

Maureen Leone, Boston Showroom Manager

 70 Federal Street, 3rd Floor Boston, MA 02110

 (800) 721-2159
 Maureen.Leone@kimball.com
MA

Monica Robinson, Atlanta Showroom Manager

 950 Eagles Landing Parkway, Box 348 Stockbridge, GA 30281

 (800) 390-1876
 Monica.Robinson@kimball.com
GA
No results were found for this state
Please select a state