Stan Wendholt, Region Manager

 1640 East Maple Drive | Huntingburg, IN 47542

 Central & East Tennessee, Kentucky, Indiana, South Central Illinois, Ohio, Michigan, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania

 (812) 630-6782
 Stan.Wendholt@kimball.com
IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, PA, TN, WV

Holly Rau-Bhattacharya, Area Market Manager

 500 South Grand Ave, Biltmore Tower, 24th Floor | Los Angeles, CA 90071

 Greater Los Angeles & Orange County Area

 (818) 406-3113
 Holly.Rau@kimball.com
CA, HI

Bill Johnston, Region Manager

 330 Pine Street | San Francisco, CA 94104

 Northern California, Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Western Canada, West Idaho

 (415) 990-8957
 Bill.Johnston@kimball.com
AK, CA, ID, OR, WA

Xani Haynie, Region Manager

 1360 North 840 West Orem, UT 84057

 (801) 473-1486
 Xani.Haynie@kimball.com
AZ, CO, ID, IA, KS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, SD, UT, WY

Ti Schulze, Region Manager

 325 North Wells Street, Suite 100 | Chicago, IL 60654

 Northern Illinois, Northern Indiana, Quad Cities Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota

 (571) 318-7845
 Ti.Schulze@kimball.com
IL, IN, IA, MN, WI

Dan Barry, Area Market Manager

 31 Ruth Circle | Malvern, PA 19355

 Greater Philadelphia Area, Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware

 (610) 906-0979
 Dan.Barry@kimball.com
DE, NJ, PA

Tara Rohland, A&D Program Manager

 1130 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 1150 | Washington, DC 20036-3931

 (301) 370-2497
 Tara.Rohland@kimball.com
DC, MD, VA

Laura Johnson, Washington DC Showroom Manager

 1130 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 1150 Washington DC 20036-3931

 (800) 637-6996
 Laura.Johnson@kimball.com
DC, MD, VA

Lisa Carter, Director of Sales, East

 1130 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 1150 | Washington, DC 20036

 (703) 975-3329
 Lisa.Carter@kimball.com

Monica Robinson, Atlanta Showroom Manager

 2282 Defoor Hills | Atlanta, GA 30318

 (800) 390-1876
 Monica.Robinson@kimball.com
AL, FL, GA, NC, SC

Carrie Richards, A&D Program Manager

 2282 Defoor Hills | Atlanta, GA 30318

 (404) 617-4621
 Carrie.Richards@kimball.com
GA

Holly Hughes, Region Manager

 2282 Defoor Hills Atlanta, GA 30318

 Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, and the Caribbean

 (404) 641-2998
 Holly.Hughes@kimball.com

Betsy Atwood, A&D Program Manager

 2100 McKinney Ave, Ste 1850 | Dallas, TX 75201

 (800) 835-4904
 Betsy.Atwood@kimball.com
TX

John Hindman, A&D Program Manager

 1976 Main Street | Bethlehem, PA 18017

 (908) 285-0375
 John.Hindman@kimball.com
NJ

Julia Glazer, A&D Program Manager

 215 Park Avenue South, 3rd Floor | New York, NY 10003

 (212) 358-8285
 Julia.Glazer@kimball.com
NY

Kristina Lopez, A&D Program Manager

 809 Branard St. | Houston, TX 77006

 (832) 221-1817
 Kristina.Lopez@kimball.com
TX

Laurel Logan, A&D Program Manager

 495 Gault Road | Narvon, PA 17555

 (610) 618-6931
 Laurel.Logan@kimball.com
PA

Ogge Schieber, A&D Program Manager

 325 North Wells Street, Suite 100 | Chicago, IL 60654

 (773) 220-9053
 Ogge.Schieber@kimball.com
IL, MN, ND, SD, WI

Vanessa Aparicio, LA Showroom Manager

 500 South Grand Ave, Biltmore Tower, Ste 2400 Los Angeles, CA 90071

 (800) 203-3688
 Vanessa.Aparicio@kimball.com
CA

Scott Siskand, New York Showroom Manager

 215 Park Avenue South, 3rd Floor New York, NY 10003

 (800) 916-7728
 Scott.Siskind@kimball.com
NY

Holly Lindsey, San Francisco Showroom Manager

 330 Pine Street San Francisco, CA 94104

 (800) 459-0254
 Holly.Lindsey@kimball.com
CA

Kylie Ewing, Dallas Showroom Manager

 2100 McKinney Ave, Ste 1850 Dallas, TX 75201

 (800) 835-4904
 Kylie.Ewing@kimball.com
TX

Tyler Simmons, Chicago Showroom Manager

 325 North Wells Street, Suite 100 Chicago, IL 60654

 (800) 349-9827
 Tyler.Simmons@kimball.com
IL

Maureen Leone, Boston Showroom Manager

 70 Federal Street, 3rd Floor Boston, MA 02110

 (800) 721-2159
 Maureen.Leone@kimball.com
CT, MA, RI, VT

Dianne Brindisi, Region Manager

 (603) 396-7400
 Dianne.Brindisi@kimball.com
CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
No results were found for this state
Please select a state